Annual Memberships are available for $30 for the year.

As a member you will join many other individuals who share your enthusiasm for and commitment to Leadership Thunder Bay and to the development of new leaders in our community.  Your name will be added to the list of those who have already made this important decision and placed on our website as shown below.

Members will also receive a discounted price at future events and activities. 

Please contact for more information.

Lifetime Members
Albert Aiello
Lisa Beckwick
Gladys Berringer
Tracy Buckler
Clara Butikofer
Joe Chiodo
Sheila Chiodo
John DeGiacomo
Donald Duclos
Enzo Fabiano
Paul Field
Patricia Forrest
Fred Gilbert
Allison Hill
Jeff Jones
Stewart Kallio
Jonathon Knapp
Jodi Kurzhals
Gina LaForce
Krysta Logozzo
Herp Lamba
Elaine Lynch
Jack Mallon
Edward Meijer
Jo Noble
Donald Paterson
Larry Pepper
Anita Sakiyama
Margaret Wanlin
Don Watson
Jeannine Verdenik
Melanie Zigman
Honourary Members
Maggie Chicoine
Jeff Finch
Rebecca Johnson
Bryan Heppler
Karen Lewis
Donald Paterson
Don Watson
2018 Members
Kristina Baraskewich – Board Director   (2015)
Keli Cristofaro (2010)
Kelly Fettes – Board Director (2009)
Lynn Gray – Bookkeeper
Tessa Hettrick – Board Director (2014)
Gregory Holden – Board Director
Sarah Kerton – Facilitator (2009)
Mika Lees – Board Director (2009)
Gary Mack – Board Director (2016)
Bruce Nugent (2012)
Matthew Villella – Board Director   (2012)
Sherri-Ann White – Board Director   (2013)
Darlene  Wilson – Board Director (2008)
Class of 2017 Graduate Members
Julie Budd
Emily Calleja
Remo D’Angelo
Daniel DePeuter
Nicole Doucette
Dina Gazzola
Andriy Huzan
Aiden Kivisto
Marsha Ledger
Jason Marceau
Laurie Matychuk
Karen McKissick
Randy Middleton
Cheryl Ross
Michael Sabatini
Jason Sherband
Eric Shih
Matthew Steele
Krishna Tangilapalli