Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for Leadership Thunder Bay is made up of a variety of dedicated volunteers from different sectors.  The Board consists of a minimum of three directors up to a maximum of 12 (generally 10-12) who are elected at the Annual General Meeting.   Time commitment:  Eleven one and a half-hour meetings annually.  Generally held the second Wednesday of the month from 5:15-6:45 p.m. in City Hall.  Work:  Various tasks as identified at meetings as this is as working board.

PRESIDENT
Kristina Baraskewich
kristina@leadershiptb.com
Class of 2015

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Matthew Villella
mvillella@leadershiptb.com
Class of 2012

TREASURER
George Comuzzi
George.comuzzi@ca.gt.com

SECRETARY
Sandra Leonetti
SLeonetti@premiergoldmines.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Dina Gazzola
dinamtbay@hotmail.com
Class of 2017

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Dawn Bagdonas
dawnb@tbaytel.net
Class of 2018

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Tessa Hettrick
thettrick@thunderbay.ca
Class of 2014

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Gregory Holden
gholden@towneplacesuitesthunderbay.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Dustin Kreps
dustinjkreps@gmail.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Natasha Mellon
natasha.mellon@northerncu.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Alyx Sparkes
sparkesart@gmail.com
Class of 2016

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Darlene Wilson
dmwilson@confederationc.on.ca
Class of 2008