Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for Leadership Thunder Bay is made up of a variety of dedicated volunteers from different sectors.  The Board consists of a minimum of three directors up to a maximum of 12 (generally 10-12) who are elected at the Annual General Meeting.   Time commitment:  Eleven one and a half-hour meetings annually.  Generally held the second Wednesday of the month from 5:15-6:45 p.m. in City Hall.  Work:  Various tasks as identified at meetings as this is as working board.

PRESIDENT
Matthew Villella
mvillella@leadershiptb.com
Class of 2012

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Kelly Fettes
kelly.fettes@leadershiptb.com
Class of 2009

TREASURER
TBA

SECRETARY
Sherri-Ann White
sherri_ann_white@yahoo.ca
Class of 2013

VICE PRESIDENT
Kristina Baraskewich
Kristina.baraskewich@confederationcollege.ca
Class of 2015

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Dina Gazzola
dinamtbay@hotmail.com
Class of 2017

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Tessa Hettrick
thettrick@thunderbay.ca
Class of 2014

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Gregory Holden
gholden@towneplacesuitesthunderbay.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Dustin Kreps
dustinjkreps@gmail.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Mika Lees
stayingalive3@tbaytel.net
Class of 2009

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Gary Mack
gmack1964@gmail.com
Class of 2016

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Darlene Wilson
dmwilson@confederationc.on.ca
Class of 2016