Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for Leadership Thunder Bay is made up of a variety of dedicated volunteers from different sectors.  The Board consists of a minimum of three directors up to a maximum of 12 (generally 10-12) who are elected at the Annual General Meeting.   Time commitment:  Eleven one and three quarter hour meetings annually.  Generally held the second Wednesday of the month from 5:15-7:00 p.m.  Work:  Various tasks as identified at meetings as this is as working board.

PRESIDENT
Dina Gazzola
dinamtbay@hotmail.com
Class of 2017

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Kristina Baraskewich
kristina@leadershiptb.com
Class of 2015

TREASURER
George Comuzzi
George.comuzzi@ca.gt.com

SECRETARY
Sandra Leonetti
SLeonetti@premiergoldmines.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Deanna Walker
deannam.walker@gmail.com
Class of 2019

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Dawn Bagdonas
dawnb@tbaytel.net
Class of 2018

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Shahrzad Borjian
Shahrzad.Borjian@thunderbay.ca
Class of 2020

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Joel DePeuter
joeldepeuter@gmail.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Darlene Wilson
dmwilson@confederationc.on.ca
Class of 2008

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Dustin Kreps
dustinjkreps@gmail.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Matthew Villella
mvillella@leadershiptb.com
Class of 2012