Welcome to the Leadership Thunder Bay Class of 2022/2023!

Aaron Wilda, BDO

Adila Secretary, Tbaytel

Crystal Bell, Matawa Health CO-OP

Deanne Gagnon, Deanne Gagnon Dynamics (Sponsored by Copperfin Credit Union)

Fionna Farquhar, Lakehead University Indigenous Initiatives

Gloria Hendrick-Laliberte, Matawa Health CO-OP

Hunter Galloway, TBT Engineering

Jason Whatley, St. Joseph’s Care Group


Jennifer Bouchard, Our Kids Count Steering Committee

Jenny Fenton, Lakehead Public School Board

Karen Shalley, Thunder Bay Counselling

Krystal Murray, Counseil Scolaire de district Catholique des Aurores

Krystal Hald, Children’s Centre Thunder Bay

Nicole Colyer, Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre

Jerry DeVries, St. Joseph’s Care Group